Close
Close
Browse Categories
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!







Artist
Kelly Williams   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search

Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Killer Queen: A Comic Anthology

Killer Queen: A Comic Anthology


Inspired by the discography of Queen Nearly half a century after their iconic rise, Freddie, Brian, John, Roger and the music they made together, continue to inspire new generations of fans in every medium. In Killer Queen, A Comic Anthology, forty writers and artists were challenged to create new comic stories and vignettes inspired by their favorite songs. The...   [click here for more]
Red Stylo Media  $14.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
GWAR: The Enormogantic Fail

GWAR: The Enormogantic Fail


You know their name, you know their music, but do you know their story? Everyone’s favourite blood spewing alien band return to comics in an all new 96 page graphic novel. The Master is at it again in a fierce battle against Cardinal Syn. To get into the Master’s good graces, the Destructo brothers have trapped GWAR in order to interrogate them to find the key to destroying Cardinal...   [click here for more]
Renegade Arts Entertainment  $9.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Angel With a Bullet

Angel With a Bullet


ANGEL WITH A BULLET is a collection of one-shot comic stories, each inspired by a song from American music legend, Tom Waits. Stories by: Enrica Jang #1 Angel with a Bullet inspired by “Romeo is Bleeding” Gut-shot and betrayed, undercover narco Agent Angelo Carlos has one last chance to make his case. 10 pages, full color Art: Robert Grove; Colors: Sara King;...   [click here for more]
Red Stylo Media  $4.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Memoirs of the Mysterious

Memoirs of the Mysterious


This graphic novel anthology is a collection of short stories in the vein of The Twilight Zone, The Outer Limits, EC Comics and all things mysterious! ...   [click here for more]
Rampaging Monster Comics   FREE 

Buy Now  
The Cabinet

The Cabinet


On a doomed 1901 mission to the arctic Northwest Passage, a "shadow cabinet" of social outcasts opposing America's government find horror and madness that leads them to the assassination of the President of the United States. This graphic novel is written by Christian Sager with arty by Kelly Williams. Historical fiction/horror about politics, assassination & the arctic. ...   [click here for more]
Source Point Press  $7.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Hold On (#4 of 4, Angel With a Bullet)

Hold On (#4 of 4, Angel With a Bullet)


ANGEL WITH A BULLET is a 4-part series of short comic stories, each inspired by a song from American music legend, Tom Waits. Hold On inspired by the song of the same name. Girls like Trina learn one thing early and often: everyone leaves. She’s seen more than her fair share of taillights speeding west and out of her life forever. But sometimes being left behind is...   [click here for more]
Red Stylo Media  $0.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
MECHABOTS: Princes of the Universe (2 of 16 in KILLER QUEEN, A Comic Anthology)

MECHABOTS: Princes of the Universe (2 of 16 in KILLER QUEEN, A Comic Anthology)


Fredury, leader of the Mechabots, is called upon by the Dark Lord Satan himself to assemble the Princes of the Universe and orbit the flaming ice ball that is Gleise 4368. There the Princes must combat a pod of militant beings known as the Space Whales Against Musical Pornography (S.W.A.M.P.) who are determined to censor Rock-n-Roll. Will they succeed, or will Rock be eradicated from the quadrant?...   [click here for more]
Red Stylo Media  $0.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
The Dark

The Dark


Four short horrific tales inspired by urban legends and folklore from around the world. A search for a legendary creature deep in the woods leads to a witchy surprise. A family with a dark secret traveling deep in the woods plagued by an eerie screech on the wind. A love spurned camp counselor and his ghostly thirst for revenge. A search for a missing nanny leads to a seemingly abandoned house. Come...   [click here for more]
Source Point Press  $3.49

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
YOLO (#3 of 4, Angel With a Bullet)

YOLO (#3 of 4, Angel With a Bullet)


ANGEL WITH A BULLET is a 4-part series of short comic stories, each inspired by a song from American music legend, Tom Waits. YOLO inspired by "Tango Til They're Sore" Meet Artie: undertaker by day, Dead Man Beauchamp, pachuco player, by night. There’s a jazz club under new management in New Orleans, and Artie will do just about anything to get in. 20 pages,...   [click here for more]
Red Stylo Media  $1.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number