Close
Close
Browse Categories
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!







Author
Marta Tanrikulu   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search

Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Kayfabe: A Wrestling Anthology

Kayfabe: A Wrestling Anthology


Kayfabe is a collection of short stories by some of the best comic book creators working today. Not only do we share a love for comic books, but a love for the world of professional wrestling. Over 100 pages of stories from the squared circle from Mark Bertolini, CW Cooke, James Hornsby, Chris Welsh, Daniel Franco, and many more. ...   [click here for more]
Kayfabe Anthology  $6.00

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
The Ways of the World

The Ways of the World


Stories of behavior in real and imagined worlds created by Marta Tanrikulu and various artists. Name Day, How the Ghost Spent Christmas, Don't Be a Stranger, Son of Two Empires: Assimilation, The Canary, Jade Blade: Undercover, Royal Treatment, The Ultimate Field Trip, Secret Family Recipe, Enduring Love, Falstaff's Arena, The Confectioners ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Historietas Cortas

Historietas Cortas


Una selección de historietas escritas por Marta Tanrikulu. Hijo de Dos Imperios, La Maldicion del Decimotercer B'aktun, La Arena de Falstaff, Los Confiteros, Primer Contacto ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Immunity and Other Crime Stories

Immunity and Other Crime Stories


A collection of crime tales by Marta Tanrikulu and various artists. Immunity, The Case of the Lost Offspring, Countdown, The New Mrs. Reed, The Operator, The Case of the Missing Grant, The Lab Rat, War Correspondence, Trophy Wife, Headed for Ruin, Night Claw ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Reality Shift

Reality Shift


A collection of light horror and other twisted tales by Marta Tanrikulu and various artists. I Won't Let Them Take You, Aenictus gigantis, Zombie Cruise, Fate Worse Than Death?, Better Off, Before Her Time, Dancing with Dragons, Golden Orbs, Curse of the 13th Baktun, Castaways, Trust in the Future, The Slob, Possessions ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Santa's Favorite Tales: Holiday Comics for Grown-up Kids

Santa's Favorite Tales: Holiday Comics for Grown-up Kids


Christmas brings to mind a variety of heartwarming traditions: gatherings with family and friends, gifts and feasts, and stories of magical characters like Santa, elves, Krampus, and Dickens' ghosts of Christmas. This anthology of 50+ pages of holiday-themed comics by various artists features a cover by Joe Badon, eleven short tales inspired by Christmas traditions, and seasonally themed artwork. ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Zombie Cruise (2 of 7 in The POE TWISTED Anthology)

Zombie Cruise (2 of 7 in The POE TWISTED Anthology)


The trip was supposed to be good for Lydia's health. Instead it turned into everyone's death! Trouble and plague break out on a Hawaii-bound cruise ship in this bio-medical thriller, ZOMBIE CRUISE. Includes special features and a message from the artist! "Zombie Cruise" is an original comic short, written by Marta Tanrikulu and with art by Mark Mullaney. Mullaney is also the artist...   [click here for more]
Red Stylo Media  $2.99 $0.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Memoirs of the Mysterious #2

Memoirs of the Mysterious #2


Memoirs of the Mysterious #2 is a new collection of Frightening, Freaky and sometimes Funny Tales that will have you checking every closet and turning on every light in the house! Your host, Dr Gangrene, will be your guide through the second volume of this hair raising anthology! ...   [click here for more]
Rampaging Monster Comics  $14.99 $4.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Memoirs of the Mysterious

Memoirs of the Mysterious


This graphic novel anthology is a collection of short stories in the vein of The Twilight Zone, The Outer Limits, EC Comics and all things mysterious! ...   [click here for more]
Rampaging Monster Comics   FREE 

Buy Now  
The Near Shores of Time

The Near Shores of Time


This anthology collects steampunk-inspired stories written by Marta Tanrikulu and illustrated by various artists. Set in Victorian and alternate worlds, the stories include "Traveller Seeks Gainful Employ," "Under the Golden Horn," "The Collector," "The Jade Blade Carves a Niche," "Higher Ground," "Son of Two Empires, "The Cabaret Band," "Where Penguins Roamed," and "The Conservatory." ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
The Far Reaches of Space

The Far Reaches of Space


This anthology collects space-themed science fiction stories written by Marta Tanrikulu and illustrated by various artists. Set on near and far worlds, the stories include "The Long Sleep," "Lost Property," "Across the Void," "The Artifacts of Danubis Four" and "First Contact." ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Falstaff's Arena (15 of 16 in the SHAKESPEARE SHAKEN anthology)

Falstaff's Arena (15 of 16 in the SHAKESPEARE SHAKEN anthology)


To the finish! Lucha libre manager, Falstaff, has a nice little business fixing matches and raking in the pesos with his under-the-table business partner, Bad Boy Prince. But Hotspurs is one luchador who is sick of taking falls and watching his career flounder while he's in his prime. It's a bout for Masks vs. Hair, and this time, Falstaff doesn't get to decide who the winner will be! Shakespeare...   [click here for more]
Red Stylo Media  $1.99 $0.99

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Kisa Çizgi Öyküler

Kisa Çizgi Öyküler


Marta Tanrıkulu tarafından yazılmış yedi tane bilim-kurgu çizgi öyküler. Haliç’in Altında, Sera, İlk Temas, Ekmeğinin Peşinde, Önüçüncü Baktun'un Laneti, Derin Uyku, Şekerlemeciler ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
La Maldición del Decimotercer B'aktun

La Maldición del Decimotercer B'aktun


Dos expertos en escritura maya antigua son llamados para prestar sus servicios a un ambicioso arqueólogo que ha localizado unas ruinas perdidas por medio de… ¿sueños? ¿Viejas leyendas? ¿Imágenes satelitales sofisticadas? Lo que descubren en la selva ese 21 de diciembre de 2012, la fecha en que finaliza el decimotercer b´aktun maya, es una pesadilla. ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Un Po' di Fumetti Brevi

Un Po' di Fumetti Brevi


Fumetti di fantascienza scritta da Marta Tanrikulu e illustrati da artisti vari. Primo Contatto, Viaggiatrice in Cerca di un Lavoro Redditizio, Il Pigro, Non Sparire, La Maledizione del Tredicesimo Baktun, Come lo Spirito Trascorse il Natale, La Serra, Gli Artefatti di Danubis IV, I Pasticcieri ...   [click here for more]
Stache Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order  
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number