DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
by Tiago S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2020 20:22:39

Great book, brings back memories from fun times, great people who became best friends. Great finishing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Fallen Mages
by DSC T. G. C. .. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2020 10:06:28

Fallen Mages Ready Made Characters presents us with four characters presented to us in block format. The characters have interesting back stories and made interesting enemies in our campaign. These characters serve as interesting story seeds for a mage chronicle.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fallen Mages
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Damnation City: District Map Segments
by Waldemar I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/01/2020 09:06:45

If you bought and liked "Damnation City", this is a godd addendum with a couple of extra maps.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Damnation City: District Map Segments
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Angel of Mercy
by Waldemar I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/01/2020 09:01:33

A classic adventure! Well, at least the first product made for Mage: The Ascension back in 1993. "The Angel of Mercy" is a scenario that was written for the Storyteller's Screnn when many details in Mage were still unclear and undefined. The plot is around a MacGuffin, and the player characters are being hunted by an old school Hats and Mirrorshades Technocracy and a satanist neo- Nazi street gang under Nephandi influence. Is the adventure worth it? It is fine for collectors (scan is OK), and for an evening of a bit of corny fun.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Angel of Mercy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Capital by Night
by Hanns M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 10:35:04

Parabéns a todos os envolvidos! Sem dúvidas uma excelente contribuição para a comunidade de Vampiro: A Máscara.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Capital by Night
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Mage: The Ascension Tarot Deck Art Pack
by Waldemar I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 01:12:23

A fun prop for your Mage: The Ascension games and a good set of tarot cards. The booklet provides an introduction to tarot reading, with some good ideas for how tarot could be used as a tool for roleplaying.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mage: The Ascension Tarot Deck Art Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Blood Orgy in the House of Pain
by Waldemar I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 00:56:12

The adventure certainly does what it sets to do, provide the players with the sort of bizarre action and horror that often was seen in Vampire: The Masquerade 1st edition products. It might not be to the taste of every storyteller, and could possibly require some adaptation before use, but if you like style you will have a decent adventure in the genre.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Blood Orgy in the House of Pain
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

L’ Infante del Templare
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2020 15:12:38

L’ Infante del Templare is the translation of The Templar's Childe, one of five jumpstarts featured in Dark New England: Five Chronicle Jumpstarts Bundle.

The Templar's Childe is a well written jumpstart that could also be used as starting point for a Albany, NY chronicle. For further info please see for Dark New England, located at https://www.storytellersvault.com/product_reviews_info.php?&reviews_id=253137&products_id=225678



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
L’ Infante del Templare
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Angel of Mercy
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2020 15:01:45

The Angel of Mercy is the first classic module published for Mage the Ascension. well put together adventure that brings back fond memories for a lot of older players. The adventure involves the players tangling with both classic techonmancers and nephani.

The scan is decent quality, though it would have been nice to also have scans of the screen that this module was originally bundled with.

Overall, this classic adventure is a welcome addition to any storyteller's library.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Angel of Mercy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hi there - thank you so much for your kind review. It's much appreciated. As for the screen, my agreement with White Wolf only allows me to release the adventure itself and not the screen. I agree it would be cool to have a pdf of the screen - the artwork is wild :)
Veneto By Night - Caduta dei Giovanni
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2020 14:53:46

Veneto by Night - Fall of the Giovanni is a massive adventure that details the events after the disappearance of Augustus Giovanni, and their effects on Clan Giovanni and the other factions vying for power in Veneto. This 8 part adventure puts the players into the middle of the political action, and the actions of the players can lead to consquences for all involved.

The Tabletop Gaming Club had the opportunity to playtest this adventure. This adventure came our game groups weeks of enjoyment. We strongly recommend this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Veneto By Night - Caduta dei Giovanni
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Veneto By Night - Fall of Giovanni
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2020 14:53:20

Veneto by Night - Fall of the Giovanni is a massive adventure that details the events after the disappearance of Augustus Giovanni, and their effects on Clan Giovanni and the other factions vying for power in Veneto. This 8 part adventure puts the players into the middle of the political action, and the actions of the players can lead to consquences for all involved.

The Tabletop Gaming Club had the opportunity to playtest this adventure. This adventure came our game groups weeks of enjoyment. We strongly recommend this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Veneto By Night - Fall of Giovanni
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Secret Frequency Files
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2020 12:43:13

The Secret Frequency Files is collection of four legends fleshed out with story hooks attached for each. Each of the Legends explored is a great plot hook for any Chronicle of Darkness campaign.

The Tabletop Gaming Club playtested with each of the story hooks and really enjoyed them all. Though we would have to say the one focusing on the Isle of Wight captivated our players the most. We recommend this to all storytellers of chronicles of darkness.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Secret Frequency Files
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Second Transmission: The Secret Frequency Files 2
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2020 12:42:55

The Secret Frequency Files 2 is collection of five legends fleshed out with story hooks attached for each. Each of the Legends explored is a great plot hook for any Chronicle of Darkness campaign.

The Tabletop Gaming Club recommends this to all storytellers of chronicles of darkness.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Second Transmission: The Secret Frequency Files 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Sins Washed Away
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2020 12:38:13

Sins Washed Away is an terrifying introductry module for chronicles of darkness. This module thrusts the unsuspecting player characters into a nightmare world with cultists, cannibalism, and drugs.

The Tabletop Gaming Club ran this module for some of our players, and we can say this module could be pretty intense. The majority of our players enjoyed it and had sessions of intense roleplay. We recommend this adventure, but its one of those modules you might want to consider using the X-card.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sins Washed Away
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Pontes Queimadas
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2020 12:27:32

Pontes Queimadas is a great adventure written in Portuguese. This book not only provides an amazing adventure which a storyteller can use to bring his players sessions of enjoyment, it also provides excellent reference material for any chronicle that is set in Brazil.

The Tabletop Gaming club did enjoy this book and we recommend this book to all Portuguese speaking storytellers. Unfortunately, not all our members could enjoy this book due to language barriers and we hope that the authors will consider releasing an English version in the future.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pontes Queimadas
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 2668 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates