DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories
Post-Apocalypse Sale







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Buck Godot Zap Gun for Hire 2: PSmIth
by Michael J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/22/2021 21:39:21

First volume was so bad I didn't bother reading the second, even though it was free.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Buck Godot Zap Gun for Hire 2: PSmIth
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius 01: The Beetleburg Clank (B&W Edition)
by Andrew B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/29/2020 10:30:34

If you like steampunk or humor, look no further.

This series is filled with great characters and explores an alternate world-Europe where a young girl finds that all she knew about herself is wrong. While I can appreciate the color versions, the series originated as B&W, and for the price is a great introduction for those unfamiliar with the series. Be warned: it is addictive, and you may be forced to laugh aloud.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 01: The Beetleburg Clank (B&W Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius 01: The Beetleburg Clank (Color Edition)
by Stephanie L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2019 22:24:21

Words cannot express how much I love Girl Genius and I hope this story/comic continues on for many, many years. It's one I've just re-read multiple times and I shouted with joy the day I found out that I could buy a copy of the amazing story that has kept my interest since 2010.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 01: The Beetleburg Clank (Color Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius 16: The Incorruptible Library
by Rhod A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2017 20:42:46

Really good book! The Foglio's never disappoint with the quality of their work! Great job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 16: The Incorruptible Library
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
by Matthew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 14:30:54

Great comic like everything in the series! I've read them all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius 14: The Beast of the Rails
by Matthew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 14:30:43

Great comic like everything in the series! I've read them all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 14: The Beast of the Rails
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius 13: The Sleeping City
by Matthew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 14:30:18

Great comic like everything in the series! I've read them all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 13: The Sleeping City
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2017 14:26:05

I love the Girl Genius Story line. I Can't wait for the Soft Cover volumne two to be available.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
by Doug J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2016 14:34:01

An excellent story, well told in glorious colour, get your Steampunk fix here!

I'm a massive fan of girl genius and this graphic novel delivers, Ioved it and plan to (eventually) buy the earlier ones that I'm still missing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
by Michael J. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2016 19:17:36

The story arc, as usual for GG, is really fun, interesting, and unusual. The art is outstanding!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
by Kjell S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2016 14:54:34

I´m not so good at english, but I love Girl Genius and this i one of the best so far. (I have them all.) Storytelling and grafic, all i top class.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
by Ana N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2016 03:35:34

I have been following the Girl Genius webcomic online since 2009. I find amazing that seven years later, it's still so witty, charming, entertaining, and clever as it was when I first encountered it. In this volume, we find Agatha travelling towards Paris, hoping to free her castle and her townspeople from the effects of a time bomb which has frozen them out of time, but, as usual, getting sidetracked by monster locomotives, the great sparks in Europe, the followers of the Others and the peculiar inhabitants of Paris and its underground. Await lots of humour, the (partial) return of the Heterodyne castle, and lots of cake!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
by Richard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2016 08:48:18

Very nice. Resolution is very clear. Love the story and the characters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
by Bruce E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2016 17:06:24

I have not yet received this item, despite being a Kickstart supproter and contacting the company. I am a great Girl Genius fan but cannot review this item at this time.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius 15: The City of Lightning
by John S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2016 16:33:29

Love it. One of the few products I buy in boyh physical and digital formats, just in case I lose one. You always backup what's most important to you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates